Knowledgebase
How to delete a website in Plesk 10 - 11?
Posted by Sean Syed on 23 February 2013 05:00 PM

Note: When you will delete the website in plesk 10 or 11, then the all data associated with the user account will be deleted from the server. One thing more, the first website which is created for your account can not be deleted; however you can rename the account.

Follow below steps to delete a website from the Plesk 10 / 11.

Step 1: Login in to plesk with correct user name and the password.

Step 2: Go to the subscription menu.

Step 3: Now click on the “WebSites & Domain” Tab.

Step 4: Now tick the domain which you want to remove.

Step 5: Confirm the removal and now click OK.

(2 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments:
CAPTCHA Verification 
 
Please enter the text you see in the image into the textbox below (we use this to prevent automated submissions).